The Atheist Delusion World Premiere Event

The world premiere is going to be BIG. How big you ask?

Bigger than a four-story house and longer than sixty-two Smart Cars parked bumper to bumper. We’re talking about the Ark Encounter, a life-sized Noah’s Ark in Kentucky USA, where we’re thrilled to say we’ll be hosting the live world premiere of “The Atheist Delusion.”

Ray and Ken Ham (Answers in Genesis) will be hosting the world premiere from inside the Ark Encounter. The private event will be streamed live on AtheistMovie.com/ark on October 22 at 8pm (American ET) (See local date & times below). That same day we’ll also release the movie FREE on YouTube.

Because of the time difference for us Down Under, the release will be on our Sunday Morning/Lunch October 23rd. You may therefore want to ask your Pastor about having a special screening at Church.

New Zealand: 1pm Sunday (NZDT)
Brisbane: 10am Sunday (AEST)
Sydney/Melbourne: 11am Sunday (AEDT)
Perth: 8am Sunday (AWST)

No need to watch two-by-two, instead bring everyone you’ve ever met to watch together, whether in your church or in your home. Millions have seen our movies, and we want to reach millions more with the gospel. Please help us make that a reality. Watch the video below for more details.

HOST A LIVE PREMIERE PARTY

We would love for you to host the live-streaming event from your church or home. The world premiere will be both highly evangelistic, offering eye-opening answers to skeptics and a very clear presentation of the gospel, as well as thoroughly encouraging, equipping, and inspiring to seasoned believers. Whether as an outreach or a fellowship, here are the 3 simple steps to hosting a premiere:

  1. Sign up as a host and we’ll email you a free “Premiere Party Kit,” which has everything you’ll need to host the event. It includes a simple how-to checklist for planning, along with special tips, downloadable posters and flyers to help promote your event, etc.
  2. Decide on a location.
  3. Invite everyone you’ve ever met.

Please be aware of the time zone mentioned whenever you see a date and time, as in many places it will be in American time. Unfortunately it’s not feasible for us to replicate every website & web page into local Down Under time. Click here for a useful date/time conversion tool.

atheistdelusion_videostudy_banner atheistdelusion_dcds-available_banner-du
Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest